free tracker

No Good Deed

Pub Date : 2017-07-18 | Author : Kara Connolly | Publisher : Delacorte Press

ISBN 10 : 9780385373234
ISBN 13 : 0385373236

Fans of Marissa Meyer's Heartless and Danielle Paige's Dorothy Must Die will love this reimagining of the legend of Robin Hood. Girl power rules supreme when a modern girl finds he..

Alta S Curse

Pub Date : 2016-10-17 | Author : Patrick Curran | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1530915007
ISBN 13 : 9781530915002

After many dark years in a six-by-ten cell, Sam Alta Dryden finally saw the light. He headed home from prison and swore he'd go straight even as the warden warned, "Going home is n..

Princess Of The Silver Woods

Pub Date : 2012-12-11 | Author : Jessica Day George | Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA

ISBN 10 : 9781599909486
ISBN 13 : 1599909480

Petunia is the youngest of King Gregor's twelve daughters, who together battled their way out of a curse that had plagued the family for years. But while on her way to visit an eld..

Wanted

Pub Date : 2017-02-07 | Author : Betsy Schow | Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9781492636007
ISBN 13 : 1492636002

In the sequel to Spelled, can Robin Hood's daughter, Rexi, stop the Wicked Witch from finding Excalibur? Fairy-Tale Survival Rule No. 52: No matter how difficult the obstacles or a..

Robin Hood

Pub Date : 2012-08-07 | Author : J. Walker McSpadden | Publisher : Courier Corporation

ISBN 10 : 9780486114576
ISBN 13 : 0486114570

Escape to idyllic Sherwood Forest with these rollicking tales of Robin and his merry men, the wicked Sheriff of Nottingham, lovely Maid Marian, and other unforgettable characters...

Robin Hood

Pub Date : 2017-08-29 | Author : Joseph Walker | Publisher : BookRix

ISBN 10 : 9783736805279
ISBN 13 : 3736805276

Robin Hood is a heroic outlaw in English folklore, and, according to legend, was also a highly skilled archer and swordsman. Known for "robbing from the rich and giving to the poor..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *